My Expectations for HNGi8.

Hello and good day to you,

I am Michael Alao a Backend Intern in the current HNGi8 edition. By the end of this internship I want to be a well breed backend software developer with a lot of experience, and exposures to the best professional practices.

I will love to be a great team player, a mentor and a facilitator. I want to be able to apply what I have learnt and exposed to, use it to solve challenges that may present themselves along my career path. I will like to look back and see how much I have grown and developed in the course of the internship and the many hurdles I have been able to overcome.

I will like to see people that my contributions has helped to get through the program successfully and the friendship that will start and go beyond this internship.

I will be very happy if I am able to achieve all the above desires of mine in the course of this program.

For more awesome opportunities like this , you can visit any of these links zuri.team or internship.zuri.team or training.zuri.team

For those who are just starting out to learn how to code or design, the following resources should be of great help.

To learn HTML you can visit : w3schools.com/html

To learn how to design with Figma you can visit : m.youtube.com/watch?v=Gu1so3pz4bA

To learn Git you can visit : product.hubspot.com/blog/git-and-github-tut..

To learn Javascript you can visit : m.youtube.com/watch?v=jS4aFq5-91M

Thank you for reading this far, see you at the Topmost Top.